Contact Us

General Inquiries

631 725 0010

info@sagharborcinema.org

Genevieve Villaflor

Acting Executive Director

genevieve@sagharborcinema.org

 

Giulia D’Agnolo Vallan

Artistic Director

giulia@sagharborcinema.org

Thierry Balihuta

Operations Director

thierry@sagharborcinema.org

Gail Bruesewitz

Director of Administration and Customer Relations

gailbruesewitz@sagharborcinema.org

Sam Hamilton

Communications Manager

sam@sagharborcinema.org

Jennifer Hall

Finance Manager

jennifer@sagharborcinema.org

Amelia Garner

Programming Assistant

amelia@sagharborcinema.org

Joe Salerno

Café Manager

joe@sagharborcinema.org